Call us

We like to offer the first contact in a classical way - because a short, friendly conversation is often the beginning of a trusting partnership. We look forward to meeting you.

Contact
Contact

CONTACT US

Information on the processing of your data according to Art. 13 EU-DS-GVO, in particular on your rights, can be found in our privacy policy.

YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT PERSONS

YOUR PERSONAL 
CONTACT PERSONS

Managing Director
Assistance to the Management
OFFICE SOLUTIONS
DOCUMENT PARTNERS
PRINT SERVICES
DIRECT MARKETING
EUROPEAN KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
RETAIL & WHOLESALE
Thomas Schwarz
Thomas Schwarz

Thomas Schwarz
Managing Director

+49 7131 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Location: Heilbronn

Marek Rys
Marek Rys

Marek Rys
Managing Director

+49 7131 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Location : Heilbronn

Sabine Bühler
Sabine Bühler

Sabine Bühler
Assistance to the Management

+49 7131 728-113
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Location : Heilbronn

Michael Faust
Michael Faust

Michael Faust
Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory

+49 2421 9647-20
michael.faust@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Ute Holz
Ute Holz

Ute Holz
Customer Service

+49 2421 9647-38
ute.holz@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Iwona Janikowska
Iwona Janikowska

Iwona Martysz
Customer Service

+49 2421 9647-35
iwona.martysz@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Volker Schillberg
Volker Schillberg

Volker Schillberg
Customer Service

+49 2421 9647-32
volker.schillberg@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Anna Hahn
Anna Hahn

Anna Hahn
Customer Service (in parental leave)

+49 7243 21716-22
anna.hahn@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Silke Möck
Silke Möck

Silke Möck
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-117
silke.moeck@mayer-network.com
Location : Heilbronn

Isabel Schneider
Isabel Schneider

Isabel Schneider
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-126
isabel.schneider@mayer-network.com
Location : Heilbronn

Martin Rubitzko
Martin Rubitzko

Martin Rubitzko
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-213
martin.rubitzko@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Matthias Maaß
Matthias Maaß

Matthias Maaß
Customer Service

+49 33731 864-22
matthias.maass@mayer-network.com
Location : Luckenwalde

Cornelia Wagner
Cornelia Wagner

Cornelia Wagner
Customer Service

+49 33731 864-12
cornelia.wagner@mayer-network.com
Location : Luckenwalde

Dietmar Emmerichs
Dietmar Emmerichs

Dietmar Emmerichs
Key Account Management (Sales Force)

+49 176 197 555-17
dietmar.emmerichs@mayer-network.com

Ralf Portz
Ralf Portz

Ralf Portz
Key Account Management (Sales Force)

+49 176 197 555-33
ralf.portz@mayer-network.com

Robert Rosanowski
Robert Rosanowski

Robert Rosanowski
Key Account Management (Sales Force)

+49 176 197 555-42
robert.rosanowski@mayer-network.com

Michael Faust
Michael Faust

Michael Faust
Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory

+49 2421 9647-20
michael.faust@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Ute Holz
Ute Holz

Ute Holz
Customer Service

+49 2421 9647-38
ute.holz@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Iwona Janikowska
Iwona Janikowska

Iwona Martysz
Customer Service

+49 2421 9647-35
iwona.martysz@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Volker Schillberg
Volker Schillberg

Volker Schillberg
Customer Service

+49 2421 9647-32
volker.schillberg@mayer-network.com
Location : Düren

Anna Hahn
Anna Hahn

Anna Hahn
Customer Service (in parental leave)

+49 7243 21716-22
anna.hahn@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Silke Möck
Silke Möck

Silke Möck
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-117
silke.moeck@mayer-network.com
Location : Heilbronn

Isabel Schneider
Isabel Schneider

Isabel Schneider
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-126
isabel.schneider@mayer-network.com
Location : Heilbronn

Martin Rubitzko
Martin Rubitzko

Martin Rubitzko
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-213
martin.rubitzko@mayer-network.com
Location : Reutlingen

Matthias Maaß
Matthias Maaß

Matthias Maaß
Customer Service

+49 33731 864-22
matthias.maass@mayer-network.com
Location : Luckenwalde

Cornelia Wagner
Cornelia Wagner

Cornelia Wagner
Customer Service

+49 33731 864-12
cornelia.wagner@mayer-network.com
Location : Luckenwalde

Dietmar Emmerichs
Dietmar Emmerichs

Dietmar Emmerichs
Key Account Management (Sales Force)

+49 176 197 555-17
dietmar.emmerichs@mayer-network.com

Ralf Portz
Ralf Portz

Ralf Portz
Key Account Management (Sales Force)

+49 176 197 555-33
ralf.portz@mayer-network.com

Robert Rosanowski
Robert Rosanowski

Robert Rosanowski
Key Account Management (Sales Force)

+49 176 197 555-42
robert.rosanowski@mayer-network.com

Udo Deris
Udo Deris

Udo Deris
Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory

+49 7243 21716-10
udo.deris@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Monika Holzhäuser
Monika Holzhäuser

Monika Holzhäuser
Customer Service

+49 7243 21716-17
monika.holzhaeuser@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Iris Silic
Iris Silic

Iris Silic
Customer Service

+49 7243 21716-20
iris.silic@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Anette Blasig
Anette Blasig

Annette Blasig
Customer Service

+49 3421 7200-29
anette.blasig@mayer-network.com
Location : Dreiheide

Dirk Holzheimer
Dirk Holzheimer

Dirk Holzheimer
Key Account Management

+49 2689 9595-22
dirk.holzheimer@mayer-network.com

Udo Deris
Udo Deris

Udo Deris
Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory

+49 7243 21716-10
udo.deris@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Monika Holzhäuser
Monika Holzhäuser

Monika Holzhäuser
Customer Service

+49 7243 21716-17
monika.holzhaeuser@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Iris Silic
Iris Silic

Iris Silic
Customer Service

+49 7243 21716-20
iris.silic@mayer-network.com
Location : Ettlingen

Anette Blasig
Anette Blasig

Annette Blasig
Customer Service

+49 3421 7200-29
anette.blasig@mayer-network.com
Location : Südpitz

Dirk Holzheimer
Dirk Holzheimer

Dirk Holzheimer
Key Account Management

+49 2689 9595-22
dirk.holzheimer@mayer-network.com

Harald Schmidt
Harald Schmidt

Harald Schmidt
Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory

+49 7131 728-231
harald.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Anita Heim
Anita Heim

Anita Heim
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-234
anita.heim@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Tien Pham
Tien Pham

Tien Pham
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-233
tien.pham@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Doreen Schmidt
Doreen Schmidt

Doreen Schmidt
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-232
doreen.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Arne Dost
Arne Dost

Arne Dost
Managing Director

+49 40 679686-76
arne.dost@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg

Sascha Böhnke
Sascha Böhnke

Sascha Böhnke
Key Account Management

+49 40 679686-45
sascha.boehnke@mayer-network.com
Location : Hamburg

Sven Ofiera
Sven Ofiera

Sven Ofiera
Key Account Management (Außendienst) 

+49 177 807 537-0
sven.ofiera@mayer-network.com

Bianca Kaufmann
Bianca Kaufmann

Bianca Kaufmann
Customer Service

+49 40 679686-48
bianca.kaufmann@mayer-network.com
Location : Hamburg

Jochen Flad
Jochen Flad

Jochen Flad
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-241
jochen.flad@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Patrick Heim
Patrick Heim

Patrick Heim
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-243
patrick.heim@mayer-network.com
Location : Eningen unter Achalm

Arne Dost
Arne Dost

Arne Dost
Managing Director

+49 40 679686-76
arne.dost@mayer-network.com
Location : Hamburg

Sascha Böhnke
Sascha Böhnke

Sascha Böhnke
Key Account Management

+49 40 679686-45
sascha.boehnke@mayer-network.com
Location : Hamburg

Sven Ofiera
Sven Ofiera

Sven Ofiera
Key Account Management (Außendienst) 

+49 177 807 537-0
sven.ofiera@mayer-network.com

Bianca Kaufmann
Bianca Kaufmann

Bianca Kaufmann
Customer Service

+49 40 679686-48
bianca.kaufmann@mayer-network.com
Location : Hamburg

Jochen Flad
Jochen Flad

Jochen Flad
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-241
jochen.flad@mayer-network.com
Location : Reutlingen

Patrick Heim
Patrick Heim

Patrick Heim
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-243
patrick.heim@mayer-network.com
Location : Reutlingen

Burkhard Wessel
Burkhard Wessel

Burkhard Wessel
Director European Key Account Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 7131 728-212
burkhard.wessel@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn

Claudia Wagner
Claudia Wagner

Claudia Wagner
Team Leader Export

+49 7131 728-118
claudia.wagner@mayer-network.com
Location : Heilbronn

Nicole Frauendorf
Nicole Frauendorf

Nicole Frauendorf
Customer Service

+49 3421 7200-14
nicole.frauendorf@mayer-network.com
Location: Dreiheide

Silke Möck
Silke Möck

Silke Möck
Customer Service

+49 7131 728-117
silke.moeck@mayer-network.com
Location : Heilbronn

Beate Schneider
Beate Schneider

Beate Schneider
Business Unit Management

+49 3421 7200-17
beate.schneider@mayer-network.com
Location: Dreiheide

Anne Zeller
Anne Zeller

Anne Zeller
Team Leadership Retail & Wholesale

+49 3421 7200-38
anne.zeller@mayer-network.com
Location: Dreiheide

Kerstin Dornbusch
Kerstin Dornbusch

Kerstin Dornbusch
Customer Service

+49 3421 7200-34
kerstin.dornbusch@mayer-network.com
Location: Dreiheide

Nicole Frauendorf
Nicole Frauendorf

Nicole Frauendorf
Customer Service

+49 3421 7200-14
nicole.frauendorf@mayer-network.com
Location: Dreiheide

mayer-network GmbH
Wannenäckerstraße 65
74078 Heilbronn

mayer-network GmbH 
Wannenäcker-
straße 65 
74078 Heilbronn

Visit us in our office at the main headquaters of the Mayer Group in Heilbronn.