Retail & Wholesale –
YOUR EXPERTS
IN THE SECTOR of
Small Packs

STOCK AND CUSTOMER SPECIFIC Prodcut RANGES FOR THE WHOLESALE AND RETAIL TRADE

STOCK AND CUSTOMER SPECIFIC Prodcut RANGES FOR THE WHOLESALE AND RETAIL TRADE

Your contact persons are the experts for retail & wholesale.

Highest quality, best availability and fast delivery (between 24 and 48 hours) ensure that the goods are with you immediately. We offer a wide range of standard small packs in modern designs, right up to customer-specific products - always in stock and ready to be delivered.

No matter how varied and individual our customers' requirements may be, there is one thing you can rely on: we deliver. Please feel free to inform yourself in detail about our full range of catalogue items. We look forward to your inquiry.

YoUR PERSONAL CONTACT

YoUR PERSONAL 
CONTACT

Beate Schneider

Beate Schneider
Business Unit Management
beate.schneider@mayer-network.com

Carolin Steinland

Carolin Steinland
Customer Service
carolin.steinland@mayer-network.com

Anne Zeller

Anne Zeller
Customer Service
anne.zeller@mayer-network.com

Kerstin Dornbusch

Kerstin Dornbusch
Customer Service
kerstin.dornbusch@mayer-network.com

Nicole Frauendorf

Nicole Frauendorf
Customer Service
nicole.frauendorf@mayer-network.com

Site

Site Dreiheide

Am Gewerbepark 1
04860 Dreiheide

Phone: +49 (0) 71 31 / 728-0
Fax: +49 (0) 71 31 / 17 26 75

E-mail: service@mayer-network.com