Logo mayer-network

CONTACT

mayer-network GmbH is the central German sales company of the leading envelope manufacturer Mayer-Kuvert-network in Europe.

All contact persons for our areas of competence can be found here at a glance:

  • office solutions
  • document partners
  • print service
  • direct marketing
  • european key account management
Team member
Thomas Schwarz
Managing Director
+49 7131 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Marek Rys
Managing Director
+49 7131 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Sabine Bühler
Assistant to the management
+49 7131 728-113
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Standort: Heilbronn
Team member
Gabriele Widmann
Secretariat
+49 7131 728-114
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Standort: Heilbronn
Team member
Michael Faust
Sales manager/ authorized representative
+49 2421 9647-20
michael.faust@mayer-network.com
Location: Düren
Team member
Ute Holz
Customer service
+49 2421 9647-38
ute.holz@mayer-network.com
Location: Düren
Team member
Iwona Janikowska
Customer service
+49 2421 9647-35
iwona.janikowska@mayer-network.com
Location: Düren
Team member
Volker Schillberg
Customer service
+49 2421 9647-32
volker.schillberg@mayer-network.com
Location: Düren
Team member
Anna Hahn
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-22
anna.hahn@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Birgit Knorr
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-19
brigit.knorr@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Ralf Schleicher
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-11
ralf.schleicher@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Silke Möck
Customer service
+49 7131 728-117
silke.moeck@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Isabel Schneider
Customer service
+49 7131 728-126
isabel.schneider@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Martin Rubitzko
Customer service
+49 7131 728 – 213
martin.rubitzko@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Matthias Maaß
Customer service
+49 33731 864-22
matthias.maass@mayer-network.com
Location: Trebbin
Team member
Cornelia Wagner
Customer service
+49 33731 864-12
cornelia.wagner@mayer-network.com
Location: Trebbin
Team member
Udo Deris
Sales manager/ authorized representative
+49 7243 21716-10
udo.deris@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Monika Holzhäuser
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-17
monika.holzhaeuser@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Sagivan Sandramohan
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-18
sagivan.sandramohan@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Brigitte Schleicher
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-16
brigitte.schleicher@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Iris Silic
Customer service
+49 7243 21716-20
iris.silic@mayer-network.com
Location: Ettlingen
Team member
Marek Rys
Managing Director
+49 7131 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Harald Schmidt
Sales manager/ authorized representative
+49 7131 728-231
harald.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Anita Heim
Customer service
+49 7131 728-234
anita.heim@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Tien Pham
Customer service
+49 7131 728-233
tien.pham@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Doreen Schmidt
Customer service
+49 7131 728-232
doreen.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Gerold Mummhardt
Key Account Management / authorized representative
+49 33731 864-14
gerold.mummhardt@mayer-network.com
Location: Trebbin
Team member
Anke Müller
Customer service
+49 33731 864-24
anke.mueller@mayer-network.com
Location: Trebbin
Team member
Arne Dost
Managing director
+49 40 679686-76
arne.dost@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg
Team member
Marek Rys
Managing director
+49 7131 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Standort: Heilbronn
Team member
Carsten Benz
Technical manager / authorized representative
+49 40 679686-26
carsten.benz@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg
Team member
Sascha Böhnke
Key Account Management
+49 40 679686-45
sascha.boehnke@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg
Team member
Uwe Ceffinato
Key Account Management
+49 176 197 555 08
uwe.ceffinato@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg
Team member
Bianca Kaufmann
Customer service
+49 40 679686-48
bianca.kaufmann@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg
Team member
Andreas Walther
Customer service
+49 40 679686-36
andreas.walther@mayer-network.com
Location: Hamburg
Team member
Jochen Flad
Customer service
+49 7131 728-241
jochen.flad@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Patrick Heim
Customer service
+49 7131 728-243
patrick.heim@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Michael Höneß
Customer service
+49 7131 728-242
michael.hoenss@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Dietmar Emmerichs
Key Account Management (Sales force)
+49 176 197 555 17
dietmar.emmerichs@lemppenau-roessler.de
Team member
Dirk Holzheimer
Key Account Management
+49 2689 9595-22
dirk.holzheimer@mayer-network.com
Team member
Monika Kalliwoda
Key Account Management (Sales force)
+49 176 197 555 14
monika.kalliwoda@mayer-network.com
Team member
Sven Ofiera
Key Account Management (Sales force)
+49 177 807 537 0
sven.ofiera@mayer-network.com
Team member
Ralf Portz
Key Account Management (Sales force)
+49 176 197 555 33
ralf.portz@lemppenau-roessler.de
Team member
Robert Rosanowski
Key Account Management (Sales force)
+49 176 197 555 42
robert.rosanowski@mayer-network.com
Team member
Burkhard Wessel
Director European Key Account Management authorized representative
+49 7131 728-212
burkhard.wessel@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Claudia Neumann
Team leader Export
+49 7131 728-118
claudia.neumann@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Janine Kaufmann
Customer service (on parental leave)
+49 7131 728-125
janine.kaufmann@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Sabrina Kuhn
Customer service
+49 7131 728-198
sabrina.kuhn@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn
Team member
Gabriele Sandmaier
Customer service
+49 7131 728-211
gabriele.sandmaier@mayer-network.com
Location: Reutlingen
Team member
Marja Christlein
Customer service
+49 7131 728-298
marja.christlein@mayer-network.com
Location: Heilbronn